Younger Member Group

Chairpersons

For specific information, contact the chairpersons listed below:


President
Christopher M. Hanna, PE
T&M Associates
channa@tandmassociates.com

President-Elect
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
Carlos.Lopez@parsons.com

Vice President
Silvia Santos
De Simone Consulting Engineers
Silvia.Santos@de-simone.com

Secretary
Laura Spadiccini
Dewberry
lspadiccini@dewberry.com

Treasurer
Daniel Borges
dborges92@gmail.com

1st Past President
Joseph M Danatzko, PE
Affiliated Engineering Laboratories
(732) 429-1200
jdanatzko@affiliatedinc.net

1st Past President/Steven Institute of Technology Practitioner Advisor
Gabrielle Czernik
Dewberry
(973) 780-1988
gczernik@dewberry.com

New Jersey Institute of Technology Practitioner Advisors
Chris Hanna
channa@tandmassociates.com
Carlos Lopez
Carlos.Lopez@parsons.com

Farleigh Dickinson University Practitioner Advisor
Matthew Travilla
mtravilla09@gmail.com

ASCE National Website | ASCE New Jersey Section | ASCE Central Jersey | ASCE South Jersey | Future City |
ASCENJB.ORG and ASCENORTHJERSEYBRANCH.ORG © 2013   |  Privacy Policy  |  Client Login  |  CorrecWebsite Information  |