Younger Member Group

Chairpersons

For specific information, contact the chairpersons listed below:


President
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
Carlos.Lopez@parsons.com

President-Elect
Silvia Santos
De Simone Consulting Engineers
Silvia.Santos@de-simone.com

Vice President
Daniel Borges
DeSimone Engineers
daniel.borges@de-simone.com

Secretary
Laura Spadiccini
Dewberry
lspadiccini@dewberry.com

Treasurer
Alexander Lee
MFS Engineers
ahl1204@gmail.com

1st Past President
Christopher M. Hanna, PE
T&M Associates
channa@tandmassociates.com

2nd Past President
Joseph M Danatzko, PE
Affiliated Engineering Laboratories
jdanatzko@affiliatedinc.net

Social Chair
Rebecca Citrin
Langan Engineering
citrin.rebecca@gmail.com

K-12 Outreach Chair
Milton Padron

ERYMC Co-Chairs
Joseph M Danatzko, PE
Affiliated Engineering Laboratories
jdanatzko@affiliatedinc.net
and
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
Carlos.Lopez@parsons.com

New Jersey Institute of Technology Practitioner Advisors
Christopher M. Hanna, PE
T&M Associates
channa@tandmassociates.com
and
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
Carlos.Lopez@parsons.com

Steven Institute of Technology Practitioner Advisor
Daniel Borges
DeSimone Engineers
daniel.borges@de-simone.com

Farleigh Dickinson University Practitioner Advisor
Matthew Travilla
A&A Group

 

 

ASCE National Website | ASCE New Jersey Section | ASCE Central Jersey | ASCE South Jersey | Future City |
ASCENJB.ORG and ASCENORTHJERSEYBRANCH.ORG © 2013   |  Privacy Policy  |  Client Login  |  CorrecWebsite Information  |