logo

Branch officers and directors 2015 - 2016



President
Dhiren Patel, PE
Parsons
(973)-735-5415
Dhiren.Patel@parsons.com

 

President Elect
Edgardo Perez, PE, PTOE
Parsons Brinckerhoff
(973) 353-9100
pereze1@pbworld.com

 

Vice President
Anne Marie Sinagra, PE
Dewberry
(973) 780-9348
asinagra@dewberry.com

 

Treasurer
Laura Hazen, PE
HNTB Corporation
(973) 434-3100
lhazen@hntb.com

 

Secretary
Gabrielle Czernik
Dewberry
(973) 780-1988
gczernik@dewberry.com

Branch Director
Luis Barragan, Jr., PE
Gannett-Fleming
(973) 768-7531
lbarragan@gfnet.com

 

Branch Director
Kevin Doyle, PE
Stantec
(201) 587-9040 ext:8026
kevin.doyle@stantec.com

 

First Past President
Michael Sears, PE
HNTB Corporation
(212) 594-9717
mpsears@hntb.com

 

Second Past President
Monir Sarker, PE
Parsons Brinckerhoff
(973) 353-7611
SarkerM@pbworld.com

 

YMG President
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
(973) 735-5403
carlos.lopez@parsons.com

 

The North Jersey Branch of ASCE is committed to the advancement of Civil Engineering in our community. Our members and generous sponsors have enabled the North Jersey Branch
to administer the following branch goals in the pursuit of this continued mission:

 

· Promote the academic pursuit of Civil Engineering by administering annual scholarships to prospective students in North Jersey.
· Provide a regular forum for continued academic development and professional networking to members of the North Jersey Branch.
· Sponsor and support academic institutions and professional societies, which are relevant to the Civil Engineering profession in North Jersey.

 

 

ASCE National Website | ASCE New Jersey Section | ASCE Central Jersey | ASCE South Jersey | Future City |
ASCENJB.ORG and ASCENORTHJERSEYBRANCH.ORG © 2013   |  Privacy Policy  |  Client Login  |  Website Information  |